Museum of senses in Bucharest...Check it out

in #blog6 years ago

Last week I took my puppy and piglet (child and sister) and I went to the Museum of Senses Bucharest to practice my parenting profession :). After some online documentation I went to AFI Cotroceni, the place where Facebook told me it was found.

I was amazed to find out it was in AFI Cotroceni. When you hear "museum" you do not expect to be in the mall.

I pray…

Get to the famous Museum of Senses and what to see? Tail to the ladder !!!

I was waiting for him to be crowded, but not really ... I was in the queue for 30 minutes while my sister did what? He went to some shops, just started discounts, and Iustin was on a motorcycle in the gaming area without paying. 🙂

I can say that I took the tail very well, especially because of the glass wall at the entrance, through which I could peek inside.

As I was standing in the queue, a lady comes to me and asks, "What is this, lady, this tail? Is it something for free? "From all this conversation I remained content to say" Miss ".

After 30 minutes of queues they end up in front and the lady at the reception which was very nice made me to pass more easily over the ticket price, 35 lei-adult and 25 lei-child.

museum senses.jpg

A great addition to the cabinets at the entrance where you can leave your luggage.

The museum has 12 rooms that form a fun and educational space, a world of optical sensations and illusions that will make visitors feel their senses. (Or at least, so they say)