old man

in #blog6 years ago

Exile_hospitalwide.jpeg
An old man fell on a sidewalk in a street

The ambulance took him to the hospital
The nurse was able to read from the contaminated man's wallet
His son's name and address and he was in the navy and sent him an urgent message and he came.
When he arrived at the hospital, the nurse told the old man, who was covered with oxygen, "Your son is here"
The man stretched out his hand, under the influence of sedatives, and the young man took her to the chest and hugged him to his chest for four hours.
From time to time, the nurse would ask the young man to rest or walk a bit.
At dawn, the old man died.
The son said to the nurse
Who is that old man who died ?! She said, "No, he is not my father, but I have not seen him before in my life." I asked him: "Why did not you say that when I accompanied you to his bed?" He said: I realized that there was a mistake that had happened, but I knew from his eyes that do not see anything that he needs his son, he does not know and do not know if I am his son or not, and so I stayed with him until the death of God,
Lesson:
Give good to those who need to find who offers you good in terms of not counted!
If you liked the stories ridiculous and influential .. And you enjoy and enjoy ... Enter me and follow up
I am honored to follow up with you

Sort:  

Source
You have posted an image in an artistic tag (photography, art, etc.) without attribution or source. By doing so you are claiming to be the content creator.

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others work without giving credit to the origional author or artist.

Repeated plagiarism or tag abuse is considered spam. Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

More information on Image Plagiarism
More information on artistic tags

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #disputes on Discord