You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Instagram Shadowban and Gorgeous Edible Flower and Wild Salad

in #blog5 years ago

yummy yum! love what you've included here :) we're on the salad kick lately too! i really don't crave much more during that midday heat.

and wow, now i'm super curious why you were shadowbanned? i use instagram a ton and have noticed my engagement fluctuate at times - i wonder if i've ever been banned!!... can you write them to find out why you were banned?

long live non-ban-able steem ;o)

Sort:  

I was using my computer to post (using an android kitkat browser) because I don't have a working cell phone right now. Being as they track every aspect of our actions I suspect that is what they didn't like. They can't track my location from my computer or gather data. Anyhow, if you click on one of the tags you use for a post, your image should show up in that list. If it's not there ...then likely you've been banned. Lots of people have had it happen and there is no recourse.

geesh! another reason to focus on steem... i wish it had reached a larger adoption, but i think people aren't ready to adopt it yet. i hate all this censorship! ugh!