100 Percent Upvote For The Best Answer!!!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Who or what has been your biggest inspiration and why?

1_Gu3DyZemZx3D-kB7wrOsmg.jpeg
Give me your best answer in the comment section and the comment I like the most gets a 100 percent upvote. Pretty simple I will vote 24 hours from the time this is posted.

Go!!!!

Don't forget to vote for @Block-Buster for Witness!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the qbottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

Michael Jordan - I believe the game of Basketball is where it's at today because of this man and many followed his foot steps long after for example Kobe Bryant & Lebron James. Iono he just made the game look so easy it was beautiful to watch. Even after his Father died he left the NBA for a year to play his dream of being a Baseball player to only come back and turn that pain into another 3 championships. If you apply the MJ mentality in anything in life man you'll achieve a lot I believedownload (5).jpg

Winner winner chicken dinner!!!!

Chyeahhh!!! Thanks Dawg!

My kids, they inspire me daily to do better for them.

You're my biggest inspiration!! @mrviquez

You inspired me to start blogging about my lifestyle. I discover you do blog about your lifestyle which is way much easier for you to do. So I was inspired also to start blogging that way.

My biggest inspirational is "life". Everything i see and hear people do, every challenges I face and victory won always gives me that drive to fight harder and never quit. When I see a man living large in life, it tells me that I can be better if I try harder. Also, when I see a man being tossed here and there by life, it gives my a reason to work on myself so that life wouldn't treat me that way. I've come to discover that life is the best teacher and inspirer but if you want to make the most of life's teaching, you have to observe the lives of the people around you. It would inspire you to always be the best you can be.

Throughout life many people inspired me in a way or another. I found myself trying to implement their teachings, ideas, going left and right like a leaf in the wind and man I was unhappy. I was gaining knowledge fast, but loosing sense of self even faster.
Who am I, what is my place in this world, what's my purpose? Only a few of the questions I needed to find answers for.
Finally it was nature who gave me the answers I needed. Because nature is never wrong. A tree grows and fulfills its destiny. It inhales CO2 and exhales oxygen. The tree it's not selfish because the tree is a "function" of this panet same as ths planet is a "function" of the Milky Way galaxy. It inspired me to realize that we are a function of the planet as well, but we forgot. Some of us became a virus due to ignorance. Nature inspired me to transmute my inner self from the virus to the anti-body of Earth, because it put me in touch with my intuition. I can only hope nature inspires you too.

I am inspired by many people, it's crazy to list everyone lol, but lately i've been a fan of Jackie Hernandez who is a talented, successfull youtuber / entrepreneur / mom who works very hard to achieve her dreams while growing and caring for her family, and making a living through her passions: makeup & beauty. She's been in the youtube scene at least for the last 5 years becoming one of the biggest influencers, partnering with big brands, being a voice for the latin community and she recently launched some beauty products and her brand J'DEZ . I hope i can balance all that i currently have in my hands right now and get a wonderful life like hers.

beside that i'll just say RIHANNA

because RIHANNA is life

:D

Bruce Lee --
"Absorb what is useful,
Discard what is not,
Add what is uniquely your own."

Not only a fighter, but a great philosophy for life!

My father was my greatest inspiration because in my childhood I always learned the secret of success in my work.❤

I use to believe that sometimes, we cannot exceed beyond what we can do, or even play past our timeline, but then Obama did, and became the president in 2009, I would sit at home In my wretched state listening to him, and seeing him speak with so much voice and power, and courageous, I became inspired, he's been my inspiration,

My grandpa was a huge inspiration because he always said "if you can't afford it, build it yourself." He built a lot of things in his life.

I'll say who has been my biggest inspiration varies. Of recent, it is John Assaraf and the Neurogym....

There are many human beings who really inspired me and still inspiring but my greatest inspiration regarding the loyalty, i got it from an Dog, yes because if you feed once an dog with love possibly that dog can stay with you and showcase loyalty towards you for whole life and it's an great message for an human being because most of the time be forget loyalty, but i learn art of loyalty through dogs. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

All the countries destroyed by the United States have been my greatest inspiration, it is what drives me every day to believe and defend the freedom of the countries, the freedom of their people, the sovereignty of their lands, in Venezuela thanks to the Ex- President Hugo Chávez, now deceased, started a REVOLUTION in defense of his people and their legitimate and irrevocable rights, ceasing to satisfy the wishes and needs of the world powers and looking inward, in the needs of his people and his people. Currently the US is blocking us economically, we are doing economic warfare, and we continue in an asynchronous war fighting, now from the scope of the cryptomenomendas, skipping any economic blockade such as the Petro, in alliance with China with the PetroYuan.
Without a doubt, every blow that the empire gives us gives us more courage and strength to win this battle of 3rd generation.