[EN - ES] cleaning for a new start / limpiando para un nuevo comienzo

in #blog3 years ago

Hello People!

Hola gente!

How is your Thursday going? Mine is working all over the place. I took advantage of the midday to buy cleaning products, which we need to make the current floor shiny. I had a sandwich and while I was eating I continued reading the second book of the trilogy The Pillars of the Earth. That was recommended to me by my girlfriend @itsfall173 and I'm really liking them. It's a shame not being able to spend more time on it now But once they move, I will have the opportunity to read for an entire afternoon or night.

Que tal va vuestro jueves? El mio a tope de trabajo por todos lados. El mediodía lo he aprovechado para comprar productos de limpieza, que necesitamos para dejar el piso actual brillante. He comido un bocadillo y mientras comía he seguido leyendo un poco el segundo libro de la trilogía Los Pilares de la Tierra. Que me recomendó mi novia @itsfall173 y me están gustando mucho. Pena no poder dedicarle mas tiempo actualmente. Pero una vez mudados ya tendré ocasión para estar leyendo toda una tarde o noche

Well as you can see in the photo, there is a lot of spray, gels, liquids and other utensils to clean.
The new apartment will not only make us have a better quality of life without heavy neighbors. Also more light, more room even for a small recording studio and workshop.
And that will allow us to dedicate more eagerly to create content for our blog, videos that we will also share on different social networks and space to create art. Because I currently lack a space to paint.

Bien como podéis ver en la foto, hay mucho spray, geles,liquidos y otros utensilios para limpiar.
El nuevo piso no solo va hacer que tengamos mejor calidad de vida sin vecinos pesados. También mas luz, mas sitio incluso para un pequeño estudio de grabación y taller.
Y eso nos va permitir poder dedicar con mas ganas a crear contenido para nuestro blog, videos que también compartiremos en distintas redes sociales y espacio para crear arte. Porque me falta actualmente un espacio para poder pintar.

img_0.43609240925645837.jpg

And now it's my turn to go back to the office, I still have a few minutes to enjoy this beautiful sunny day. That it is a sin to stay it inside the office.

Y ahora ya me toca volver a la oficina, aún me quedan unos minutos para disfrutar de este día precioso soleado. Que es un pecado pasarlo dentro de la oficina.

img_0.6956446417644567.jpg

I wish you all a good day and as always I appreciate comments ❤️
A greeting from Spain

Os deseo a todos un buen día y como siempre agradezco comentarios ❤️
Un saludo desde España


love your life and ...

#BeSocialBeNomad


You can follow us/me on our main account or other social networks if you like:


S17_971x120.jpg

Sketch17 Social Nomads

@sketch17

WebPage - www.sketch17.com
Instagram - @sketch17_socialnomads
Facebook - sketch17socialnomads


Private_971x120.jpg

Personal:
Instagram - @itsaboutbleu_sk8
Youtube -Miguel Angel Varela


Photography_971x120.jpg
Photography:
Instagram - @itsaboutbleu.photo

Sort:  

Hi @neshk,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am