Monday: The worst day of the week?

in #blog6 years ago

caffeine-coffee-cup-6347.jpg

One of the most difficult days of the week is Monday, for a lot of people this is the beginning of the work week meaning, there is a full week in front of them. I am guilty myself of waking up in the morning almost certain that I will call it a quits and just stay at home only to find myself an hour later biking to work. The hardest part of Mondays is having a relaxed weekend and though days ahead. One of the ways to fight this is focusing on the positive, that you have relaxed in the weekend and that you are fresh for the upcoming week. Just remember we need to be grateful for everyday we get to live, we need to cherish the small moments. If possible try to start your day by having a laugh with your colleagues every little bit helps you to have a great week.

Hope you all have a great week.

Signing off,

#NotSoPerfectLife

Please support me by resteeming, upvoting and following!