Winning a $50 Free Bet On BetFury

in #bloglast month

The English Premier League season 23/24 has just ended and that means that the Fantasy Premier League has also concluded. I played a lot more intently this season because I was involved in the BetFury FPL league.

There were weekly prizes as well as season ending prizes to be won. Over the 38 weeks, I came in the top 3 once and was really close 2 or 3 other times. The competition is really fierce.

Overall, I got a decent 2,370 points. The biggest mistake was playing my Wildcard and Free Hit too early before a double week or an empty game week for most of my players.

Another good strategy this season has been including as many Arsenal and Man City players as possible. Previously, I'd try to get Salah in but not having him freed up dollars for better squad players like Isaak and Palmer.

Now, the only thing to figure out is what to bet on. The way it works is that you keep the profit from the single bet. If you lose the bet, you get nothing.