SAD STORY OF MY LIFE🙁

in #blog6 years ago

HI.. DEAR STEEMIAN...😊
How is your task today??? Hopefully all your tasks today are quickly over and you can rest early.C360_2018-01-28-12-04-56-318.jpg

People say, every problem that happens in our life, hides too thought, just take it easy. But, for me, all the problem in my life can not be eliminated. We as human beings, very weak in facing problems. There may be some people who can face problems in his life. But most people are also unable to face problems in their lives, some even decide to end their lives, because they can not face it anymore, they assume, by suicide then the problem will be finished.

In fact, I myself also can not face all the problems that occur in my life, when there is a problem, sometimes I can not sleep and get sick. But these few day, the problem I'm facing, almost everything is solved. I solve the problem by way of worship. I often cry and beg for help to God, I pray every day, so finally my problem is almost finished. I am very grateful to God. Thanks God, all my prayer God grant.

Thank you for reading my blog, I hope my content can be useful for us all.

IF YOU LIKE MY BLOG, PLEASE RESTEEM, COMMENT, FOLLOW AND UPVOTE ME.
@nurmidirman❤❤❤

Sort:  

hey dear every human being have wories and problem but pray to God Lord and get help to go ahead with smile
God bless you ...

Thank you very much dear friend @javedakhter 😊