You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Have A Darkside?

in #blog6 years ago

Thank you for sharing @yidneth. ♥️ Tis my bday so I haven't been able to check all of my notifications. I deeply appreciate your contribution to this post. Indeed, generational differences can be so vast le sigh Sometimes I wonder if it was just the child-rearing trend or what.

Befriending fears is a whole process in itself, one I don't have words for. I hope one day you DO explain. Feel free to tag me if you ever decide to write on such things. I'd very much enjoy reading them.

Sort:  

Oh... I will... I know a lot about shadows can become one sometimes... that's my superpower :)

but yes, maybe not with bad intentions... but sometimes adults can mess it up :)

by the way happy birthday hope you had a great one!

@yidneth Thank you, it was pleasant 😍.