You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Catherine Austin Fitts Interview – Global Financial Coup D’état & Technocratic Slavery That Follows

in #blog2 years ago

Allowing tlavagabond to post here makes his excellent news casts and interviews easily accessible to Hiveans, which brings value to Hive.

My upvotes of his content are an easy way for me to support him, another plus of being on Hive.

Methinks you are biting off your nose to spite your face on this one. I KNOW you are preventing me access to information that I came to Hive, specifically, to get.

There are plenty of over rewarded accounts on Hive. Their completely unread posts are being heavily upvoted by entities that have received delegations from those accounts. In addition, these accounts have delegated so much that their upvotes are negligible, so that they cannot support any other accounts. Go pick on those guys.

Sort:  

Thank you, but this is just a childish action. He does not care. But I am not here to make money, just to share the info, so let him have his childish control.

Childish, yes. But it interferes with a very easy way for me to support your work, which is excellent. And this is true for many accounts, not only yours.

I know you left us for a while. I hope now you are back, rewards or no.

Feel free to tip or use recurring payments, no one can interfere there and it's not taking a chunck from the reward pool to give as rewards to links.

But I don't earn anything on this type of effort. Requiring this, so that Ryan can earn, hobbles me, an exemplary account owner.