Going To An Indian Wedding, Get Ready With Me :)

in #blog7 years ago

Indian party makeup tutorial Punjabi makeup tutorial.jpg

Another weekend, another wedding! I love going to Indian weddings since it gives me an excuse to dress up :)

About Me

My name is Parveen and I make beauty and related videos on YouTube. I speak three languages, so I do videos in English, Punjabi and Hindi. I've started vlogging a bit now as well, so please check out my channel and if you like what you see, subscribe!

About This Video

For this look I wore a simple pink Punjabi suit, and then went with pink makeup (my favourite colour). Really happy with how this turned out and the response on YouTube has been incredible! Here's the link:

I think this look, as well as my other one from two weeks ago (see below) have been my best looks yet, and it shows. The number of likes, comments and subscribers I've gained in the last two weeks has been unprecedented. I will start to promote my Steemit blog on my videos too, I just want to get into a better posting schedule here, like I do for YouTube.

My other recent wedding makeup look:

Follow Me Here On Steemit: @Parveen

My YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4X7oL7eiePoVP3oJHQ-mbQ

Sort:  

Well, got some time today to check up with your YouTube channel. But it seems to be meant only for ladies ...oops, girls! So I feel a little disconnected from it 😢 . Not my thing, haven't subscribed there 😭. But I only hope you would share more of your travel experiences across 5 continents and the food you love here. 👌 🙏🙏

All the best with your vlogging initiative. 👍


🎹 🥁 🎷 🎺 🎸 🎻 I’m trying to use a lot of emojis here to Celebrate the World Emoji Day this week. Are you? 🎊 🎉 🎉 🎉⛄️

Love this post! I hope to see more of them.

Followed :)

Thank you so much!

Jai Hind.....good post

Thank you!