You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips for Newbies @Steemit !! My Experience So Far !!

in #blog6 years ago

@bee84 I liked nice tips for newbies. All we made some mistakes in begining, reading your post help to find wright way to success.
Your post was selected and voted by the curator @pataty69 project looking for excelent rewards on great content posts that can be followed on my trail at Steemauto.

Know my project: Curation @pataty69

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @pataty69, Thank you very much for your kind words.. Yes, it is true, we all make mistakes in the beginning and that's why I thought of writing this post so that newbies get an idea about steemit and become successful quickly... I feel it is a great platform and we all should support each other :-) Cheers !!