You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips for Newbies @Steemit !! My Experience So Far !!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Hello,buddy,you and I joined at the same time.But I am just 37 now.I am a bit envious of you.Still,it is good to read a great article from you.

By no doubt this is a great article for newbies. Steemit works in mysterious ways as I have always said.I have seen many people getting famous writing some stupid stuffs.Most of the newbies don't read before voting for a post.I am tired of seeing comments such as good,great,nice articles etc.

I don't post a comment like that.It is because I know that posting those types of comments are useless.I also never vote for a bad articles.We should use our voting power rationally.Voting without consideration is ruining this platform.

Anyway I believe no matter whatever you say,most of the people will never pay attention to you and will never learn.What I have learned by being here is that: "There is no way to predict what makes you successful in this platform,many people get famous within a small time by writing stupid contents and many people write great articles but nobody notice them".

So I think for a newbie the most important is to build a strong network with the other bloggers in order to get noticed and become successful.It is because without network you won't be able to do very good,no matter how much effort you make for writing great contents here.

Sort:  

first of all thank you @philipkavan for writing such a detailed comment !! 😊 I am glad that you liked my post !! you are absolutely right @philipkavan . I do believe that networking is everything here and that's why creating good content becomes an obligation for us..both networking and good content goes hand in hand.. infact our UA score in steemit mostly depends on the number of followers we have and quality of our engagement with them..

Posted using Partiko Android