πŸ‘πŸ›πŸ’„MY BOXYCHARM CAME!!! WHATS IN THE BOXπŸ’«πŸ’₯πŸ’„

in #blog β€’ 4 years ago

MY BOXYCHARM FINALLY CAME. IF IT WEREN'T FOR THE FACT THAT ITS SUCH A GREAT VALUE..

Those of you who follow @Snook have probably bumped into her video unboxings. I watched one about this company called BoxyCharm . Now Im not feeling too well to do a video but I can do a great post and send you guys to product sites and if you click the BoxyCharm link you can sign up.

SO WHAT IS BOXYCHARM


BoxyCharm is a monthly beauty box subscription that covers a wide range of beauty products and skincare; along with cosmetics. Most other box subscriptions deal with mostly cosmetics and the reason I chose to go with this company was simple; customization, wide range of beauty products as a whole, especially skin care and FULL SIZE PRODUCTS!!!!! You get 5 specially taylored products based on a beauty quiz on the types of things that you are looking for. I love make up. At this stage of my life I feel skincare to be very important. While I love makeup, I havent been able to do it as often and might as well take advantage of name brand products, full size, 5 a month under 30$ a box

VISIT SNOOKS POST OF HER BOX TO SEE HOW DIFFERENT OUR BOXS ARE



Now I know without a doubt if this was @snooks box she'd be pist. Since they are taylored to you by a unique quiz, you can guarantee that you'll get the products that you are most interested in. Also you can retaje the quiz and change up your options at anytime. I really felt that this was what sealed the deal for me. I just may take her advice and upgrade every 4th box.

SO WHATS IN THE BOX!!!!

This is nice. Full sized, name brand skincare. I used to a Birchbox member but 5 sample sized products, while cute... didnt let me use enough of the product to see if I liked it.

Kylie Skin Foaming Face Wash MSRP 24$

Purlisse Beauty Perfect Glow BB Cream MSRP 35$

QMS MEDICOSMETICS: Lip Line Corrector MSRP 200$

First Aid Beauty: KP Bump Eraser Scrub, for body. MSRP 18$

Artist Couture, Diamond Glow Powder MSRP 27$

COST 28 DOLLARS A MONTH. YOU CANT BEAT THAT! DONT FORGET TO CLICK PHOTO LINKS TO GO TO PRODUCT WEBSITE. ALSO BOXYCHARM REFERRAL LINK AND WATCH SNOOKS VIDEO AND SEE HOW DIFFERENT THEY TRULY ARE FROM EACH PERSON, MONTH TO MONTH.



Click Thumbnail to download from the Google Play Store. Its got Markdown, preview. Its tight.

Share this post:
Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin | Reddit | Xing | Telegram

Posted using AltYes phone app.

Sort: Β 
Β 4 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

No fair!! I didn't get my Box yet for June :(

You LOVE your skincare :D So happy you are happy and hope I do NOT get the same box LOLL

I know, I know!!! I saw it and said. Ooooo. Shed be mad. Haaaa. While you enjoy skincare you love make up. I do too but right now, eh.. I love that you can change it up when you want to. I may have to upgrade to the lux. Lololol. When the new video is up for your box , I cant wait to compare the actual month to month rather than the things you get verses. I just linked the most recent video you had. But Im curious to see whats in yours. Lolololol

I am too and mine didn't even ship yet :(

But I DO love that you are getting products that you WANT!! I'm hoping I do also LOLL

it is like Christmas once a month :D

I think i will upgrade like yoh said. To the lux. Because wow wgat a deal. If anything i can do give aways or something fun with things I may not use but Im so happy you told me about this company because the other subscription boxes arent this cool

My Luxe box says it will be delivered on Monday :D

this will be interesting loll

Wow I wish I had that friend. They are incredible.!

Heres snooks June Box. Hers is a lux but