Sort:  

Thats pretty smart actually. Prepairing for retired life. So true. Ok i gotta see what you got

You are so beautiful! You have such silky skin. I will be curious to see how this affects your already glowing skin. Seriously. You are a very graceful lady. I like the eye liner and the cream foundation the most. I'll have to check it out.

Thank You!! You are very kind!!

Getting the BoxyCharm has really been a ton of fun!!! If you hate shopping and just want new makeup to play around with I think it is the cheapest and best way to try new full-size products you never would otherwise.

I know I am having a ball with it!!

Here is the foundation I Love. I got it from BoxyCharm for 10.00$ when they had a sale on it. 44.00$ is way over my budget so it is another reason I love BoxyCharm.

I may have to give it a try. I've always been kind of lazy with makeup purchasing and application. I like how you do yours.

Hi @snook, you have received a small bonus upvote from MAXUV.
This is to inform you that you now have new MPATH tokens in your Hive-Engine wallet.
Please read this post for more information.
Thanks for being a member of both MAXUV and MPATH!