✒📖THE DAILY HIVE: WHAT DO YOU DO WHEN YOU FEEL A BIT OVERWHELMED OR SAD. JUST TRY. 📖✒

in #blog4 years ago



🌌🏜🌟Just Try. Its What I Do. 🌌🏜🌟


IVE MENTIONE ABOUT THIS BEDORE BUT PLEASE UNDERSTAND ONE THING. ITS OK TO BE SAD. WHILE DEPRESSION, A CLINICAL ISSUE WITH CHEMICAL IMBALANCES ARE COMMON IN SOCIETY, JUST BECAUSE YOU'RE SAD; DOESNT MEAN YOU'RE DEPRESSED OR NEED PILLS.

We weren't born with just the 5 senses. Oh no no.... and not only the magical, mystical, 6th sense as well . No we have a shit ton that scientist still till this day are learning about. Life can dam near suck, trust I know a thing or two but I promise the answer for me isnt in a pill. Its within myself. Its only within ourselves

You can stay home another day in bed or you can push through the pain and try. Its only in trying that I will ever get them to see that this will mot go any other way. They need to do surgery. Its beyond pain. Its weird, constant movementof organs every time the car turns, its the feeling of my arm and hip wanting to shoot outwardly. Its the actual bones coming out of the joint. Feeling it... its truly beyond pain. Its miserable. The only time I feel good is if im strapped down. Held so the muscle relax. Its so swollen... but what can I do.

GIVE UP???? IVE TRIED.. MY BODY WONT LET GO


Being sad about something, a situation or even a relationship; family, friend or loved one, isnt a bad thing. Hell you dont even have to go to the doctors. Just understand that when you are sad, it isnt any different than a hot stove. You touch it and move your hand. Forcing you to make the right choice. Change what you are doing of you want a different outcome. Our senses include the things that people may think as negative, like sadness. Like that stove, all it is telling you to do is something different.

I went out by Rogers Spring. I just need water. Im an air sign but Aquarius is the water bearer. We need our bucket full. Ever since I was a child water always made me feel better. Thats why swelling after swimming the river super disappointed me. You can let it defeat you, or move on to the next thing. Try again, do something else.

No matter what just never settle. For anything less than you deserve. Anyone who sees that leg, no doctors needed... can see its !@#%@!#$ This doctor isnt going to pass the buck. Not this time.

He doesn't look the type either..Hes exactly what I need for the areas I have injury in. Heres hoping Wednesday goes well.


LINKS TO FIND ME AND CANNA-CURATE AND PROJECTS/POST STREAMS



ᎡᎬᎷᎬᎷᏴᎬᎡ Ͳϴ ҒᏆΝᎠ ͲᎻᎬ ᏴᎬᎪႮͲᏆҒႮᏞ ᏟᎻᎪϴͲᏆᏟ ᎠႮᎡᏆΝᏀ ͲᎻᎬ ᎷᏆᎠᎠᏞᎬ ϴҒ Ꭺ ՏͲϴᎡᎷ


ᴡʜᴇɴ ʏᴏᴜ ғɪɴᴅ ᴀ sʜᴏᴏᴛɪɴɢ sᴛᴀʀ, ɴᴇᴠᴇʀ ʟᴇᴛ ɪᴛ ɢᴏ. ᴛʜᴀᴛ ᴅʀᴇᴀᴍ ɪs ʏᴏᴜʀs, ᴛᴏ ʟᴏsᴇ ʜᴏᴘᴇ ɪs ᴛᴏ ᴅɪᴇ



Sort:  

Very well said. Amen! :D

You know I 💓 your words. I couldn't agree more with you, there are different emotions, the same way we can be happy, we can also be sad...but not letting it weigh us down. Although, not so easy to switch from being sad but I think when we try be in control of our emotions then things would be better.

Beautifully written and so very true!!