Dad always said "dont rush things"

in #blog5 years ago

But as usual I still dont listen.
In my haste to install new temp solar power system i stripped the cable connector in the cheap charge regulator. Ordered new one straight away but that wont arrive until next week, been unable to fix this unit. I rushed things because of comment by @boyanpro regarding events I missed.
I contacted lawyers used in property purchase regarding contacting Julian to confirm my claim as to being the original Prime Suspect. They said they would ring me back on Monday, still waiting. I expected this, as all legal things it sometimes takes a while to turn things to your advantage.
They did not like the free valid legal advice I gave Julian between 3 weeks before his 17th birthday and 21st August 1989 (taken directly from Malcolm Turnbulls "Spycatcher" case in the mid 1980s). I will make them hate the free valid legal advice I will soon give you all free of charge that you can profit from (Australian and US citizens).

Sort:  

Sometimes you really need to a photo from your Blog post

I will make them hate the free valid legal advice I will soon give you all free of charge that you can profit from (Australian and US citizens).

Sweet. I'm all ears :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq