Hard Times and Time Management

in #blog2 years ago

pexels-media-636243-1649213399981.jpeg
Source

Hi friends.

I've already talked about the importance of time management in previous posts. Today I want to revisit that topic because I think the next three days of my life will be extremely chaotic if I don't learn to organize myself. I have a lot to do and the day has only 24 hours, my body is already taking its toll from all the stress I have been living through lately.

For all of the above, I think the only way I will be able to make the most of the next few days will be to get well organized. The first thing I will do is to identify the tasks I have to do that are not part of my routine. The second thing is to establish schedules for everything. Although they won't be the happiest three days of my life, I know I can't avoid them either. The best thing to do is to do things right.

With love,

Rima, E.




ESP




pexels-media-636243-1649213399981.jpeg
Fuente

Hola amigos.

Ya he hablado de la importancia de la gestión del tiempo en posts anteriores. Hoy quiero retomar ese tema porque creo que los próximos tres días de mi vida serán extremadamente caóticos si no aprendo a organizarme. Tengo mucho que hacer y el día sólo tiene 24 horas, mi cuerpo ya está pasando factura por todo el estrés que he vivido últimamente.

Por todo lo anterior, creo que la única manera de poder aprovechar los próximos días será organizándome bien. Lo primero que haré será identificar las tareas que tengo que hacer y que no forman parte de mi rutina. Lo segundo es establecer horarios para todo. Aunque no serán los tres días más felices de mi vida, sé que tampoco puedo evitarlos. Lo mejor es hacer las cosas bien.

Con cariño,

Rima, E.

Sort:  

I think the next three days of my life will be extremely chaotic if I don't learn to organize myself.

Agreed 💯 if we organize ourselves and understand time management then we can save time and do more work in short time. Thanks for sharing very educative post.

It is very good if we take good care of our time management.

Thank you brother for posting an advice. Maybe I can learn your advice because lately my life has been very chaotic, I am not going anywhere, work is just eating.And sleep I think I want to change my fate for the better to do my daily tasks. I'm happy to hear your motivation. And happy to be able to share it with you. Nice to meet you

Congratulations @rima11! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 33000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 34000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

my body is already taking its toll from all the stress I have been living through lately.

Take a good rest. You need it 🙏🙏

The second thing is to establish schedules for everything. Although they won't be the happiest three days of my life, I know I can't avoid them either. The best thing to do is to do things right.

My current practice is to categorize all of my task into High, Medium, Low priority. From there, I can complete the task that need my utmost focus. After that, I will move to the next task.

Some of the task owner will argue, why I did not put their as high priority. This is when negotiation skills come in handy. Unfortunately, I'm still lacking at negotiation skill 😅😅

Hahaha. Thanks for the tip. I also need to improve my negotiation skills.
See you around ❣