Hot Day 🥵

in #blog2 years ago

IMG_20220301_133309.jpg

Hello friends.

Today it was very hot and I decided to stay at home. Tomorrow I'll not be able to do the same and according to the weather forecast, the temperature will be higher. The good thing is that today I was able to do several things at home that I had pending for a long time.

On the other hand, I want to tell you all that I'm very happy for all the support I have received while I wasn't posting. It's always nice to read your good wishes for me and my family. I hope to get back to posting more often, but first I have to get back in the habit. Greetings to all.

Rima, E.




ESP




IMG_20220301_133309.jpg

Hola amigos.

Hoy ha hecho mucho calor y he decidido quedarme en casa. Mañana no podré hacer lo mismo y según la previsión del tiempo, la temperatura será más alta. Lo bueno es que hoy he podido hacer varias cosas en casa que tenía pendientes desde hace tiempo.

Por otro lado, quiero deciros a todos que estoy muy contenta por todo el apoyo que he recibido mientras no posteaba. Siempre es agradable leer vuestros buenos deseos para mí y mi familia. Espero volver a postear más a menudo, pero primero tengo que recuperar el hábito. Saludos a todos.

Rima, E.




Sort:  

I'm jealous of your hot weather. I have been stuck with winter for several months and today it is 16°C and I consider this hot since I have been freezing since December.

😂 We are nonconformist beings. I'd love to switch this weather for yours for a couple of days at least 🥵🥵🥵

Suhu di sekitar mana itu

Same here it is hot! March is the fire prevention month here and the start of hot season.
It's nice to see you back again dear @rima. 😀

Nice to see you around here, dear friend ✨

It is really good to see you back after a long quite break. 😀🎉

The hot weather is perfect for a refreshing drink, and people are asking why you didn't post a new post.

Yes, it's perfect for having a lemonade 🍹🍹🍹 Cheers ✨

Wow...
Can't wait to see the next posts, there will definitely be a lot of interesting things in the next posts. 👍

I hope 🤞

I'm wait...👌

Your weather there is the same as it is here, it's very hot, and I also decided not to be outside too much

Thanks for stopping by ☺