Lecithin-E

in #blog2 years ago

pexels-media-4046659-1646449151781.jpeg
Source

Every day we can learn something new. Today a contact on my Whatsapp shared a status promoting the sale of a vitamin supplement. Being the first time I read that name I did not hesitate to google it, this supplement is called Lecithin E.

Nutrilite Lecithin-E is a useful ally against the damages provoked to your cells by oxidation. Lecithin, a fat emulsifier, aids the digestion of vitamin E, leading to better, much effective absorption by your body. Source

I have noticed that many of the dietary supplements often have the same, or at least very similar, benefits. I am currently taking magnesium pills because they say it helps fight stress but Lecithin-E at the moment does not appeal to me to take it. I would like to read testimonials about its use first, have you ever taken this supplement?

With love,

Rima.




ESP




pexels-media-4046659-1646449151781.jpeg
Source

Cada día podemos aprender algo nuevo. Hoy un contacto en mi Whatsapp compartió un estado promocionando la venta de un suplemento vitamínico. Al ser la primera vez que leía ese nombre no dudé en googlearlo, este suplemento se llama Lecitina E.

La Lecitina E de Nutrilite es un útil aliado contra los daños provocados a tus células por la oxidación. La lecitina, un emulsionante de las grasas, ayuda a la digestión de la vitamina E, lo que permite una mejor y más eficaz absorción por parte de su organismo. Fuente.

He observado que muchos de los suplementos dietéticos suelen tener los mismos beneficios, o al menos muy similares. Actualmente estoy tomando pastillas de magnesio porque dicen que ayuda a combatir el estrés pero la Lecitina-E de momento no me atrae para tomarla. Me gustaría leer primero testimonios sobre su uso, ¿habéis tomado alguna vez este suplemento?

Con cariño,

Rima.

Sort:  

is it strong medicine

Thank you for sharing about this supplement.
Maybe many people will also find out about this drug.
Thank you for the information.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I haven't tried that, too. I am only taking vitamins C. Sometimes multivitamins. I do not take food supplements more often. I still prepare to eat the fresh fruits. 😀
Have a great day dear! 😀

Thank you, dear ❣

Thank you, too! 🥰

This is the first time I've seen a supplement like this. For me, all supplements have almost the same benefits, it's just that they differ slightly between each supplement.

Yes, I agree with you

How about the price of vitamin E Lecithin,

I didn't ask about it 🥵