Waiting

in #blog2 years ago

pexels-media-552774-1648610714115.jpeg
Source

Hi friends.

Sometimes it seems a bit tragic how we have to adapt to the time it takes for each process. Yes, if it's for me everything has to be done by yesterday, that is, fast. I am very bad at being patient and waiting. I always want everything to happen fast, but that's not what always happens.

Everything takes a necessary time for a reason, and even if my anxiety has kept me awake for several nights, it's something I have to accept. A tree doesn't grow overnight, but a flower can wilt just as quickly. I fear the latter, even though I know God's timing is perfect.

With love,

Rima, E.




ESP




pexels-media-552774-1648610714115.jpeg
Source

Hola amigos.

A veces parece un poco trágico cómo tenemos que adaptarnos al tiempo que lleva cada proceso. Sí, si es para mí todo tiene que estar hecho para ayer, es decir, rápido. Se me da muy mal ser paciente y esperar. Siempre quiero que todo ocurra rápido, pero eso no es lo que ocurre siempre.

Todo lleva un tiempo necesario por una razón, y aunque mi ansiedad me haya quitado el sueño durante varias noches, es algo que tengo que aceptar. Un árbol no crece de la noche a la mañana, pero una flor puede marchitarse con la misma rapidez. Temo esto último, aunque sé que el tiempo de Dios es perfecto.

Con amor,

Rima, E.




Sort:  

Amazing results of your reflection

Indeed a tree does not grow overnight and a flower can wither in the blink of an eye.
But, in my opinion wilting flowers are a necessity for the process of growing the pistil into a fruit that can be picked. A tree that bears fruit will be remembered for its benefits.
That is the process of time that we must fill in order to be useful for ourselves and others. the rest is god's secret.

Keep it up @rima11

You're totally right

I prefer to spend time with activities that I need for myself and others. I hope you are always lucky and healthy, brother @rima11

Thank you, my friend. God bless you

Sometimes, waiting is only the option.
Waiting makes me anxious as well. But, I have to believe of what is ahead of waiting.
Have a good day dear! 😀

Thanks my dear 🌼

Thank you always! 🥰

For me waiting is the most boring thing right, but sometimes we also have to be patient to wait.