I don't have one, but I see Everyone Else With One Of These:

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

5 Ways Smart Phones Are Making Us Dumb_screen capture.png

I see them when I go to the doctor, or on the highway speeding over 55 MPH and many car drivers have the smartphone to their ear or a earplug...

I mean, literally everywhere I go everyone is on their phone.

View This Video And Tell Me What You Think About Cell Phones - Are They Really "Smart" Phones?


Title: 5 Ways Smart Phones Are Making Us Dumb
Video posted 07 Jul 2017 by Truthstream Media

If you find this information useful or of value then please share it with others.

Re-steemit forward. Re-steemit so others can see this too.

Sort:  

Thanks for posting this. I really enjoy the work that Truthstream Media is putting out. They have a very effective way of presenting information.

@mombliss I've watched them slowly come around after leaving Alex Jones to reporting what I and many others have been writing about for years. They are on the stinking trail now and their productions are reaching many individuals now.