Education Nowadays!

in #blog6 years ago

Hello Everyone!
Hope You are doing good.
I am so much fucked up of the academic studies.
Don't you think colleges keep us in a nut shell. I mean we study many courses in every semester. And we are burdened with the assignments, quizzes projects and other stuff.
Every night i go to bed and i realize that i have to do a lot work, i have to made many assignments .
I am so much bored of college life.
You can't study the courses of your choice but you're pushed to study all the stuff you are not interested.
Students are at risk of developing psychiatric disorders.
Including depression and stress.
Sometimes they are not lucky enough to get friendly supervisor.
That what's sucks.
I guess it's time to change the system.
I am so much fucked up of this system.

student.jpg

Thank you for reading!
Thank you for your time.