@darthnava Update: Hospital Video

in #blog7 years ago

Hi Steemit Friends,

We made a short video to show you how @darthnava is doing. He couldn't talk much but this is his message:

I need your prayers for a successful recovery. Thank you for the love and support, steem on!
-- @darthnava

We will never fail to thank all of you for everything.

Always,

@darthnava & @shellany

Sort:  

Send him our love!

Will sure do! Thanks!

We are holding you in our prayers. God speed.

Thank you, God bless you too.

Take care!

Thanks, you too!

Sending you a lot of love and positive energy to both of you!

Thank you for your kind thoughts.

Please say hello to @darthnava for me @shellany - tell him I'm getting blunt without him on Steemit - he will understand. Thank you. Love and prayers. Post resteemed :)

This made me cry. Hold on! I hope you are doing great darthnava! My prayers are with you and all well wishes!

Thank you we really appreciate your prayers! :)

He is smiling there.. yayy! :)

Yep, thank you for the support.😊

You both are in our hearts and prayers.

Thank you for the warm thoughts.

Glad to see the surgery went well and I hope he is better soon. God bless you!

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
powlevel.jpg

@darthnava, @shellany your power levels are enormous.

Thanks, nice meme! 😊

My Pleasure <3

Hope you have a speedy and problem free recovery. God bless you. :D

Praying for it, thank you so much!

Praying as well here. :D You're very welcome. :D God bless you both. :D

Keep up the good fight @darthnava !

Sending prayers and thoughts

Thank you for the for the encouragement, we're very grateful for your prayers and well wishes.😊

I'll say a Rosary for him tonight!!!

AMEN! Thank you it means a lot!

I know what you're going through and how hard it is! In 2014 I was really sick and I lost my home, my savings... everything! If it hadn't been for my former boss, I'd be dead now!

Thanks for sharing, good to know you're well now. :)

Thank you... You both are still in my prayers!

@shellany and @darthnava This is the first step in your recovery! Glad to see you made it through surgery! Stay strong!

Your support and encouragement uplifts us, thank you!

I hope the surgery was successful, and that the recovery will be quick! My prayers go out for you!

Thanks your prayers will help us through.

I hope the surgery was successful

It was, but we still have to wait for the biopsy report to make way for total recovery.

Glad to see everything is going well. Keep us updated.

Thank you we will definifely keep you updated. 😊

Prayers with you

Thank you so much! 😊

Wishing a speedy recovery friend!!!!

Thank you we really hope so! Bless you.

Thank God the surgery is over. Hang in there; we are all here for you. Sending prayers and good wishes.

Your support and prayers give us encouragement. Thank you so much.

This is a beautiful thing.

My heart grew three times today, because of this post.

Thanks!

You're welcome and thank you for all your support! 😊

Thanks for the updates! Much appreciated. My prayers, and thoughts are with him, and his family!

Welcome, your prayers uplift us, thank you.

i wish for @darthnava to be healthy as soon as possible.

please if you can check my last post :) tnx

Thanks will do.

You are both in my thoughts and prayers. God bless you and your family!

Thank you for the warm thoughts, bless you for your kindness!

❤ from Germany. I hope you feel better soon!

Thank you for your well wishes, your kind thoughts are appreciated.

You guys are amazing! Thanks for the update, you guys will get through this!

Thank you for the encouragement! Bless you.

wishing for a faster recovery , thank you for updating shellany <3

Thanks for the well wishes and you're welcome. :)

I send you prayers

images.jpeg

I wish you all the best let the Lord be with you. Amen

Thank you for this beautiful prayer and verse! God bless you. :)

Praying he has a quick recovery and back blogging soon. Surgery is always nerve racking.