Steemit Journey #43

in #blog5 years ago

1.png
There are no secrets to success. It is the result of preparation, hard work, and learning from failure. Colin Powell

20/1/2018
Dear: Journal,

This week’s achievements:

Voting Weight: 5976 SP

Reputation: 60.5

Goal for next week:

Voting Weight: 5996 SP

Reputation: 60.6

paragraph-separator-44.jpg

The stock market is in the green territory, it is a good sign for investors. However, I don’t believe it is going to last very long. Fake hope would never last. Once Trump had settled the internal conflict, Wall Street should be back in the red.

More importantly, while BTC is still in the red zone, Steem is soaring up strongly.

As I have mentioned some time last year, BTC should end its cycle life and leave space for other useful coins to take over and Steem is among one of those useful coins.

I might have missed my goal (buy more Steem at $0.10). But it doesn’t matter, I am still happy.

Currently, SBD is sitting at $0.91 and Steem is at $0.38

That’s all folks.

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Sort:  

I like when Bitcoin rises because so does Steem!

Posted using Partiko Android