100 Days of Productivity (2/100) - Just a quick recap (days100 tag)

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

It's day 2 and I am already doing horrible, this is why I needed this. Today was not as successful as I though it out to be, but maybe I will actually get the work done tomorrow, since I will be waking up earlier.

Let's do a quick recap then:

  • To- do list 2/100:
    • wake-up before 6am 
    • finish the app design (ALMOST)
    • random:
      • book a hairdresser appointment
      • book a flight for January
      • buy bioderma
    • lecture at 1pm until 4pm
    • write post 2/100
    • plus not finished from yesterday:
      •  go to the gym
      • pay the tax
      • mealprep

Wow haha, what a horribly unproductive day I have had. Well, here is my to-do list for tomorrow then. 

To- do list 3/100:

  • wake-up before 8am 
  • finish the app design 
  • wash the bedsheets, and clothes
  • write a 3/100 article
  • plus not finished from yesterday:
    • pay the tax
    • book a hairdresser appointment
    • book a flight for January
    • buy bioderma

I am super tired, so I will go to sleep now, but tomorrow, I will try and talk more.

Hope you had a good one, and good night! 

Sort:  

Not much motivation to pay your taxes, huh? :D I also like how you moved the goal post with "wake up before 8am", instead of yesterdays 6am. Precious!

Good luck

Congratulations @simplykloe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!