You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of THOSE Days - Random Bloggy Rant

in #blog6 years ago

Hey, venting and ranting is what Steemit is for sometimes! Although some very professional content is on here, we are also here as a support community for posts like this! Hopefully things pick up soon.

Sort:  

<3
Thanks. I don't know if I need a hug or a kick to the head.

Did you mean your xapo card not working anymore? Ive got an email too about bitpay, that so shitty..

Yeah. Moved my liquid BTC to bit2c and going to have to have a very hard talk with my accountant. Or lawyer. Depends how pissed off I wake up on Sunday. Fuck Visa. Fuck the banks.

Fuck the system. I need my own system.

bitin.co.il

Are they better?

Yes yes yes! Those last few statements are my core beliefs. I should get them tattooed! Could agree more. Banks are mankind's biggest enemy.