Does my whole family want me down? :(

in #blog7 years ago

job_search_mistakes.jpg

I remember when I was young and I had my father here, I needed to sell things to get some money to buy my things. Time flies, and nowadays I think "F*ck money, I want knowledge" and I spend my days studying programming because I love coding and I want to get a job in programming in a near future and be a great programmer obviously.

BUT MY LIFE IS A PIECE OF SH*T!! Seems all my family wants me down because I don't have support from anyone.

My mom enjoys telling bad things of me to other members of my my family but she lies. I can't understand her mind, I will never do to anynone what she does to me. She always tells me to get a job and that at my age she already worked a lot... And I say to her: Right, tell me where do you arrive in life!

Nobody believes in me and in my way of thinking. My mom receives a "good salary" from her job and more money because my father's death and I just asked her to invest in me but I failed.

Because of her I quit from a technical programming course and I applied for a free course that will happen this year.

My mom loves money and she doesn't love your son.