What motivates me to practice exercise?

in #blog7 years ago

Today i will make an intruction about what motivates me doing exercise every single day.

Three years ago I met my first gym, I did not know how to do the exercises or train efficiently. So in my first year was just to learn. After that I started to train efficiently and get the results I wanted!
Today I can't live without going to the gym and doing my exercise.

So do you want to know what motivates me ?
I'm programming's student and all my days are in my chair, do you imagine what would happen if I didn't do any type of exercise? My body would be weak, probably fat and my self-esteem would be low. Years later I would be sick and regret about my past decisions?
So, health and a good physique are my motivations. What are yours?

loveexercise.jpg

Sort:  

Nice way of thinking!
My motivation for daily exercise (cycling) is multilayered. Except for obvious health benefits, I cycle because of convenience - with a bike you can go anywhere and you dont depend on traffic or someone else. Its free plus you don`t pollute your environment ;) Burn fat, not oil!

Great motivation! Keep cycling :p

Thnx.^^ It is easy once it is not only you, yourself in the picture, but society and planet as a whole. :)

Nice post !

Thanks =)