COOL STAR TREK Stamps I just Got! & Others You Can Collect!! NEAT!

in #blog7 years ago

Look What I just Got From the Canada Post Office! As I grew up on Star Trek the next generation, I was ecstatic to see it there at the post office! I bought 2! This one Features All the Captains on the Star Trek Series and My Favorite is Captain Jean-Luc Picard! Check it out!
Stamp_Mine
img safe

And Here is the Cover for it! It looks so Cool and Love the Colours!
Stamp_Mine_2
free image hosting for ebay

I have checked that Canada has release nine new Star Trek postage stamps last year! Here are some booklets that Canada is offering and I would like to get my hands on! If you're into the Classic Original Star Trek, You'll love this one!
Stamp_1
russian pic hosting

Here's a Close up of Captain Kirk And Spock! So Cool!
Stamp_7

AND Two ships are also featured on stamps, these are the USS Enterprise and Klingon battle cruiser! Check it out!
Stamp_2
Stamp_3
free picture hosting sites

Both of these stamps have been issued in coil format, and there's a matching coil dispenser to go with them. The coils alternate between the two designs, and come in strips of up to fifty stamps! Isn't that So Cool!
Stamp_4
facebook image uploader

Canada Post are also offering the stamps in different formats for different types of collectors. Those options include a souvenir booklet, which includes fifteen stamps representing all the character and ship stamps presented on miniature sheets unique to the book. Check it out!
Stamp_5
free image hosting api

Stamp_6
how do i upload a picture

These are available directly from Canada Post's website. In 2016 in Canada, they have also gone all out Star Trek with some of these Post Canada Vans! I have not seen it last year, but that looks Awesome!
Star_Trek_Van
how do i get a url for a picture

These are just awesome for Star Trek Fans or anyone who want to Collect some Cool Stamps. The Clerk even showed me some Collectible Star Trek Stamps that were in the Back and not displayed. I think I'm going to collect some More!

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
http://www.thetrekcollective.com/2016/05/canada-posts-star-trek-stamps-collection.html

Congratulations @st2158901! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!