Still Alive

in #blog2 years ago (edited)

image.png

It's me, your boy Svem. Things have been busy, both on chain and off chain... I might start writing again soon, but we'll see how things go in the near future. But be sure, I'm always around, lurking witnessing from the shadows.

Quick update:

I'm still alive!
Still in Australia. (Covid had me locked down for 2 years tho)
Still doing research on space stuff - and it's more interesting than ever, research paper 1 submitted, paper 2 near submission.

I've been training to get into triathlons (but pools were closed) So...
I'm 2/3 ready for my first triathlon race (just to get that 1km swim in one go).

That is a short summary of my life in the last 2 years. :)

See you around folks!

Sort:  

It's nice to see that some of you still remember me! :)
Thanks for a nice welcoming.

Some of us do, my friend... A lot more (I'm sure) but, they probably have not stumbled across this most recent post😎

Stay well.

Awesome, WB

<3 thanks!

Hellooooo! Good to know you're still alive. xD 👋

Alive and kicking! 👋

I thought you escaped to the stars @svemirac...!?!?!?!?!?

Half way there! :)
Great to see you still around!

Still around, but barely... Mostly reading other peoples stuff and contributing with votes

😎

Good to hear that you're still alive lol.
Good luck with the triathlon when the pools open up. 👍

Thank you! :)
I'll be doing my best to reach the goal this year. :)

Glad to read this. I was wondering as I didn't see anything from you for a while!

Congratulations @svemirac! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 16000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 17000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Check-up! Did you manage to swim the 1km in one go yet? :D