**Daily Celestial Challenge started by @sirknight : [LIGHT] [SUNDAY]

in #blog6 years ago

Hi steem world, would you say you are individuals as yet getting a charge out of booked by @Sirknight? Prepare to have your mind blown. I am posting day by day for challenge which is raised by @Sirknight. I am intensely on edge to post ahead forward along the long continue running of heavenly test to show my thankfulness and respect to @Sirknight in light of the way that he is the kind of kindred who needs the red fishes to create. As im Photographer I would post some great stuff,some amazing perspectives of life and diverse edges of ways of life making my heavenly test more delightful one all the more thing is to share in consistently divine test and have a fantastic time posting your stand-out posts on steemit about the subjects gave by the old greek of wonderful test. it is yours and mines commitment.

INTRODUCTION
Hi there steemians? how are you all? As you all know today is SUNDAY and as Roman God tell us that you should celebrate SUNDAY with your own star,we should enjoy the light and the energy it provides us.

SUNDAY Breeze
enter image description here
have you ever consider awakening with this wonderful view? I figure each one longs for. Have you watched this expression "A flame loses nothing by lightning up another candle". Spreading delights wherever influences us to feel delightful and its better to wake up in such lovely morning at that point to simply sit back at home unwinding your self with some tea on SUNDAY

Lemon sky
enter image description here
Is this a sun or somebody has simply turn up the sky yellow.As the world goes dim during the evening ,each crisp morning bring us light ,with flashes and sparkles of sun influencing us to understand that it is an ideal opportunity to wake up and have a begin of your life.

Essence of joy
enter image description here
i like cancelled plans and empty book stores, i lke rainy days and thunder storms and quiet coffee shops. I like messy beds and over-warn pajamas most of all I like the small joys ,smile's and care that a simple life brings us.

Sparkles of life

enter image description here
Dear Universe i am a huge fan of your magic, Thank for allowing me to exist in the never ending miracle, making my wishes come true when i ever i wish what i want,making me agreeable when I need to be,but I know numerous hardship of life steel your bliss and brings you towards murkiness however you should remain quiet and don't give up your fantasies and starts of your life.

SUNDAY CRAVINGs
My today's wanting full filled by the tasty BBQ
enter image description here
DAWN
enter image description here
this is all for today's #celestialchallenge so keep loving and supporting

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @syedhamza, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

kr-guide!