I WILL RISE AGAIN......................

in #blog6 years ago

NEVER GIVE UP

After losing my password all hope seem lost and felt i made the biggest mistake ever for no backing up my account.
I am that type who always secure vital information but this one skipped me.
I then sent a request for password knowing that it is no possible at all. Day in day out i see my account depreciating in steem power and cannot do anything about it.

Just some few two days ago i checked my email only to find out that i have been given the opportunity to rejuvenate my account. i was soo happy to the extent that i both myself one egg. INDEED NEVER GIVE UP.
I know my account power is down i will rise again and not fall.


PIC SOURCE: mckanyanga.files.wordpress.com

PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU BACK UP YOUR ACCOUNT PASSWORD AND KEEP IT SAFELY

BE CAREFUL OF PHISHING COMMENTS ON THIS NETWORK.

THOUGH my recent post received less votes i still have hope i will rise!!!!!!!!