Failure is just a social contruction

in #blog7 years ago

After failing in my tech interview in order to enter the best coding Bootcamp in Europe (Codeworks, Barcelona) twice, I've been thinking all last night about some stuff.

While I continue studying and practising Javascript, I would like to start some projects and earn some money trading and working as a freelancer for different purposes.

When I decided my new direction, I had a clear thought that inspired and encourage me to share it with you:

keyboard-648447_96_72.jpg.

Failing is just a social contruction that limits our capabilities and destroy our self esteem.

All experience can be good or bad, depending on what you learn thanks to it.

We have to be more optimistic and learn as much as possible in every situation, this will make us able to have a wide vision of our reality and the others too.

tese

Sort:  

That is true, life creates things for us to deal with, it's "HOW" we deal with them that matters. It's the process of growing up for the larger consciousness system.

As simply as that :D thanks for your time and your reply @gggreenhouse!

You're very welcome!

Hey @tese, rising again after falling shows the true strength of a person. I can very well relate to what you must be going through. I am a programmer myself and if you are interested, we could work on some projects together. I have some ideas and I get some freelancing work too sometimes. Ping me on steemit.chat if you are in! :)