Cats everywhere!

in #blog6 years ago

20180226_171729-01.png

Hi! I'm slowly trying to shed my human skin and finish my transformation into a cat.
Just kidding. But then again - cateye liner, cateye glasses, cat pillow in the background...You never know with cat ladies.

I'm writing this as a small life update. Just so you know there's (for now) a human behind those cat pictures. February was a long month for me. I was at work every weekday, shift or no shift, collecting data for my Masters thesis. I slept too little, drank too much coffee, ate too much sugar. One week I saw Dr. B at work more than I saw @beercake at home. Will this end, when February ends?

No.
But I'll try not to abandon my (imaginary) cats and their portraits in various food items. Sometimes after a hard week , I just have to sit my ass down and draw some goddamn cute cats in pastel colours. So I guess I'll see you around. Meow.