Weekend heat.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

heat1.png

I don't talk about personal stuff often. I have a presence (personality?) in real life, but much less so online. I sometimes want to give a small insight into my every day life, but at the same time I'm extremely private. It's difficult to shut me up IRL, but it's hard for me to even chat online. Do you see the problem here?
heat2.png

So what can I do? This time, just throw random fake polaroid processed-to-death photos from my phone here.
heat3.png

It's been a hot couple of days, with intense sunsets, sweaty nights and breezy dresses.
heat4.png

And drinks too! @Beercake had his birthday; I'm off work for a week. You see a gun in that picture, right? Well, no worries! We have a bar with fake (real, but not usable?) guns here in Riga.
heat5.png

So...the heat is ending today. I have a presentation tomorrow. Beercake's extra weekend day ends tomorrow. But oh, how I wish I could stay in the weekend heat.

Photos: me, a phone, Huji app, fake polaroid border by Photoshop.

Sort:  

I love these photos; they accurately depict the story and feelings you are trying to portray
love love love

Congratulations @thebunbun! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @thebunbun! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!