You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New plan: a daily posting schedule

in #blog2 years ago

Funny, I just started to work with a schedule more myself. Actual more like time management with all the things I'm working on to be completely honest. To make it less of a task for myself sometimes. I love the daily topics and I realized that these would be perfect candidates to be shared on Listnerds for more engagement.

If you haven't heard of it yet, I just shared this blog on my account, and you will probably find some new people commenting the next day. If you would like to know more, hit me up on discord HelloSunshine [ThisIsMyLife]#1947 or check out my latest posts about it. The engagement is HUGE and the earnings, even more, wow! (Example, today we earned 116 Listnerds for 1 email = 1.5-2 Hive per Listnerds)

I'd love to have a chat and onboard you in our awesome team honestly. I'm going to be following these daily topics anyway. Have a good week ahead!

Listnerds-Join-Our-Team

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing my post! I'll consider it. I've noticed ListNerds and I thought it was for people selling something. Are these emails also posted as blog posts?

Were exactly my thoughts haha. But probably everyone else's :)
You are welcome to join our team of supportive members, we care about adding value not dropping a random link from the net :)

And I wrote tons of guides to help the newbies on Listnerds out, so in case you need some more info you can contact me on Discord HelloSunshine [ThisIsMyLife]#1947 or sign up directly, using this link but I'd advise you to have a chat first so you can make a good choice that fits your needs!

Have a great weekend!