Let's try this again.

in #blog5 years ago

Hello Everyone,

Over a year ago, I wrote my first post on Steemit and well, a long time has gone before my second one. I can't imagine I'm the only one in a situation like this and often we just say, "oh well, what can we do, life happens".

And sometimes it does. Sometimes there are a lot of events in our life that postpone some of our goals and dreams, and we end up simply moving these few tasks from our to-do list to the day after, and then the next one, and the next one, and the next one... Until we finally drop that task off our list all together, or we put ourselves together and start working towards that goal or dream.

For me the one thing that has been going down the priority list has been writing. And it's still there at the bottom due to my busy family and work life getting the best of my time and energy.

I have found, however, or more like done more about another passion of mine, which is food. Now, I love food and wine, and I really enjoy it when what I've made gets eaten with pleasure and there are no left overs.

So I've decided to share some of the meals I've made with you all.

I hope you get to enjoy some of them yourselves!