It says its Tuesday..but it must be a Monday..

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20170905-072852.jpg

Hello everybody, I hope everybody had a great weekend!
My weekend was not bad at all!
It was short, but that is every weekend i think..
Haveing monday off was nice, but now i feel like monday has rolled over to today..

I over slept
Trigger was being a brat this morning
i spilled my coffee on the roof of my truck
i jammed my finger when getting out of my truck

AND THE ICING ON THIS BEAUTIFUL MONDAY CAKE
20170905_071332.jpg

There was a cop speed checking two blocks down from my road, and clocked me when leaving my road Trying not to get hit by cars coming in the lane so I accelerated to 40-45 mph
And well HELLO MR COP!
How are you on this beautiful morning?

My life in a nut shell...

Sort:  

AW how nice.
Happy freaking TuMonday...

Ticket for SPEEEEEDING ?!
Murcielago 083016.jpeg
RICH PEOPLE PROBLEMS

Awe that's a horrible start to the day. Hope it turns around for you

Thank you I surely hope it does too haha can't get much worse id hope. Fingers crossed

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!