Why people love CARS and get so attached to them!!

in #blog6 years ago

Hey SteemIt I thought it would be good to talk about why people get attached and love there cars so much or at least why I love my jeep so much!!

Ever since I was a kid I loved cars and love everything about them, looks, how fast they are, were they can go, and the big one is the cool factor! So my whole life I've loved jeeps and I made it a goal one day to own one. When I joined the Army I saved my money for a year then finally made my dream come true! I definitely think a lot of people do the same and when they finally get that dream car its just pure enjoyment and instant love!

Image may contain: outdoor

So when you finally get into that car and it literally starts up and for me thats just a great sound! Just knowing this car can takes you anywhere you want to go in the world its a pretty amazing feeling and you just feel so free!! I might be really getting into this but there has to be more people that feel as passionate as I.

Bonding time with your car! So when ever your car has a problem, oil change, or a up grade thats when you spend time busting your butt to fix it witch for me at the time i want to pull my hair out some times but this is were you grow super close to your car. I've had buddies that have cars that were $500 but we spent so much time fixing it up that we just grow to love it like my limo if you read that post.

I haven't even got on the topic that all the places and moments your vehicle shares with you! Me and my jeep have gone through a lot and its still there from a couple near death experiences or just awesome road trips!

I hope i'm getting through to some of you that don't see why people love cars so much! But i'm going to head out SteemIt maybe go on a drive! haha have a great day!

Sort:  

Nice ride ;)

Thanks!!! I love working on the Jeep, it's truly a passion