My new hobby, Chainsaw carving, and more.

in #blog6 years ago

Hi! It's been a while since i updated. It's been a while since i updated and quite alot has been going on this summer so i havn't actually been much on social media at all.

So, what's been going on? Well i bought another car, a Skoda Superb. It has much better comfort and loads of more space, especially legroom in the back. I i no longer feel cramped when driving.
Also resently started a new hobby, chainsawcarving. I find it really fun to create something out of a single piece of log. This was my first ever try to sculpt something big (except for a few snowmen in my life.
IMG_20180825_190249_986.jpg

Also bought a boat with my best friend so we've been much out on the lake this summer. That together with the carving has been like therapy for me.
received_1518164674951033.jpeg

The weather here in Norway has been amazing with wonderful weather from may until now, and it doesn't seem to end just yet. It's abit colder during the nights but in the day it's still tshirt weather.

Also got two new familymembers don't have any pictures of them in this phone so more about them in a separate post.

Anyway, you will hear more from me from now on . See you around!

Sort:  

amazing carving, i love it

Thank you very much!