HIVE UPDATE 9 -11-2023

in #blog6 months ago

hive latest update hive has followed the right path and yesterday I called to sell at 0.38 and bought back at 0.37 but more than that I bought at 0.365 this has helped me increase the number of hives the most At this time, hive is having a slight price decrease. I think it will return to the 0.38 price range soon. Please wait.As far as I'm concerned, hive continues to follow the uptrend chart, but in the current period, there has been a certain amount of selling force. I think there are some people taking profits on their investments and they suspect that hive will decrease in price. nextBut compared to the present, buying power is clearly improving and everything needs to be answered tomorrow morning hehe

Sort:  

Congratulations @trannguyen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP