22 July 2018 Diary ( 22 Ağustos 2018 Günlüğü )

in #blog6 years ago

Hello to everyone ,
After a long time today I decided to write again.
22 st July 2018 diary..

I woke up at 10:00 am and we prepared breakfast together with my sister. Everyone was at home as it was Sunday. We made a nice breakfast by chatting with My Family. Breakfast was finished about 11.00 a.m .

After breakfast I took a shower and started to prepare because I will meet my friends and take a look at their dogs. There are Merve's puppy and Alperen's Pug genus Lucky. It took me about 1 hour to get ready. We met at the park which is in our neighborhood at 12.00a.m. The weather looked nice and the park was crowded because it was Sunday.
4D529C63-FC4E-45F6-BF19-591C86BA84DD.jpeg

After I got to the park, I let the dogs free and children came to have fun with dogs .The dogs were having fun with each other and these moments were really funny.

This little girl who came to love the dog in the park was so sweet that for a moment she did not leave the dogs and was constantly chasing the puppy :)

After a few hours , the weather has started to raining and we waited at the cafeteria of the park until the raining finish .

After the rain finished we set out to go home. When we went out, we noticed the rainbow. which was quite obvious, and I recorded this beautiful scene by photographing it.

0B7ACBF0-99CA-438A-9C3A-864AE42BB4DA.jpeg

I came home from 6 to 7 o'clock and realized that I had not eaten long. I decided to eat something and prepared some food. After that , I decided to read book and I read a book until 21.00 o’clock.

I started to watching TV with my family at 21.30, and after that everyone went to sleep and I decided to sleep.

I hope you enjoy my diary and the photos :)

Herkese merhaba ,
Bu gün uzun süre sonra tekrar günlük yazmaya karar verdim .
22 temmuz 2018 günlüğü
Sabah saat 10.00 da uyandım ve ablam ile birlikte kahvaltı hazırladık . Bu gün pazar olduğu için herkes evdeydi . Balkonda Ailece sohbet ederek güzel bir kahvaltı yaptık . Kahvaltı saat 11.00 civarında bitti .

Kahvaltıdan sonra duş alıp hazırlandım çünkü arkadaşlarımla buluşup köpeklerini gezdirecektik . Merve’nin yavru köpeği ve Alperen’in Pug cinsi Lucky isimli köpekleri var . Hazırlanmam yaklaşık 1 saatimi aldı . Saat 12 .00 civarında evimizin üzerinde ki parkta buluştuk . Hava güzel görünüyordu ve pazar günü olduğu için oldukça kalabalıktı .

Parka vardıktan sonra köpekleri serbest bıraktık ve parkta tüm çocuklar köpekleri sevmek için yanımıza geldiler . Köpekler birbirleriyle oynarken oldukça komik ve eğlenceli anlar yaşadık .

60F4A0E2-0D25-4DA1-8027-5D2DF838D983.jpeg

Parkta köpeği sevmeye gelen bu minik kız çok tatlıydı bir an olsun köpeklerin yanından ayrılma da ve sürekli yavru köpeği kovalıyordu :)

2B044108-66E0-4F9B-9D60-C64858627BD6.jpeg
Bir kaç saat o şekilde oyalandıktan sonra hava bozuldu ve yağmur yağmaya başlayınca parkın kafeteryasında yağmurun bitmesini bekledik .

Yağmur gittikten sonra eve gitmek için yola koyulduk . Dışarı çıktığımızda oldukça belirgin olan gök kuşağını farkettik ve ben de hemen fotoğraflayarak bu güzel manzarayı kaydettim.

7756A487-2858-4C29-8D0A-9F338C903313.jpeg

Saat 6-7 gibi eve geldim ve uzun süredir yemek yemediğimi fark ettim . Kendime atıştırmadık bir şeyler hazırlayıp yedim ve biraz kitap okumaya karar verdim . Bir süre öyle vakit geçirdim.

Saat yaklaşık 21.30 gibi ailece televizyon izleyerek vakit geçirdik ve sonrasında herkes uyumaya gidince ben de uyumaya karar verdim .

Bu günlük bu kadardı umarım Fotoğraflar hoşunuza gitmiştir :)

Sort:  

Manzaralar güzel fakat bi köprü değil.

Manzaralar güzel, yazılarınız için teşekkürler

Congratulations @trsteemer!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 6 with $ 26,97

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, consider to vote for my witness!

Congratulations @trsteemer! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @trsteemer! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!