Corona (?) Diary - Day 1

in #blog4 years ago (edited)

Came with a fever today at around 1 pm.

Kept getting stronger and stronger, eventually went to 39.3 at 9 pm and felt like it was going higher so I got one Panadol (paracetamol, 500 mg) . Now it's 23:20, fever is totally gone. I guess the virus or whatever bug I have, had enough beating..for today .

No other symptoms, other then some mild confusion when fever went Over 38.5.

I feel good but I will try to sleep now.

Sort:  

Damn ... how is your smell? Hear that is the main symptom.... You are a fighter ... no virus can beat you :)
Stay strong .... wish you the best!

Smell good, no couph or other symptoms yet. Also no fever today, but I feel crap and tired

Περαστικά φίλε μου....

Η ταν η επί τας

Hope it isn’t the corona. Observe for a few more days and see if any newer symptoms arise.

Get well soon!

Hope so too! No fever today, although I do feel like crap.

You are stronger than virus. It seems to be mild symptoms of fever only.

Yeah, no fever today. I'll know by Friday for sure when I'll get the rest result

I hope this is a one day diary. :(

Hope to read one of your finance blogs tomorrow and this becomes just a blip.

day 2, 5 pm, no fever so far although I do feel like crap. Maybe you brought me luck 😂

:))
Feeling like crap is OK after such a fever. Tomorrow will be back to normal:)