Happy New Years

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

HappyNewYearsSteemit.jpg

I am extremely excited that 2018 is here! The end of 2017 has been amazing, and I'm ecstatic to continue on into 2018.

This past week has been extremely hectic because of the holidays, but now that they are over, I'm excited to get back to my normal routine. A new goal that I have for the new year is to begin posting content on Dtube. @aussieninja has uploaded some great videos showcasing his journey to American Ninja Warrior, and he recommended it to me recently. Because of that, I looked into the platform more and am excited to try it out!

A lot of people also liked the tutorial I did on supersaws, so I absolutely plan on making some more tutorials on different aspects of music production. I still have to set a few things up so I can make video tutorials, but I'm extremely excited to begin. And if anyone has any recommendations, let me know!

Tomorrow, I will begin production on my first song of 2018, and this will also be the first song I produce on my new laptop. There are a few ideas I am eager to experiment with in the upcoming weeks, but as recommended by @l82matthew182, my next song will be a little darker than normal. Hopefully I can pull it off!

Finally, as we head into the new year, I want to thank everyone on the platform who has continued to give me support, and I can't wait to continue on throughout 2018.

Happy New Years!!!

Sort:  

happy 2018,
I love the influx of all these creative independent artists on here.
good luck with your song and looking forward to hearing it :)

Thanks :D And there are a ton of amazing artists here!

Congratulations @vitalmistake! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Dude! Look what I just found:

https://dsound.audio/#/feed

OMG That's perfect!!! Now I have 2 things to check out!

i wish i was notified but this platform is still in its beta phase. I THINK the way how i managed to release videos was because i use one tag and i use chrome. btw happy new years man!!

Happy New Years bro!

woo hoo! happy new years and can't wait to see what you come up with!

Thanks :) And same to you!!!