Random Photo #26

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

This is a random photo project developed for all the forgotten photos and pictures saved on my phone for reasons I can't remember.



21151709_10214267835914401_3700091955848102906_n.jpg



I took this photo the first time I visited Vladivostok on my first walking journey exploring. There is something really incredible exploring a city for the first time, especially Vladivostok. There is a familiarity about it and it's very difficult to get lost because you can walk up a hill and see the bridges and easily find your direction. Of course there are two bridges so you need to remember which one to use for direction. I really enjoyed seeing this girl feed the pigeons, she was so happy and enjoying her time with them.



Steemit logo




Sort:  

When I was in Russia many years ago , I was amazed by how many beautiful things there were to see.. Mostly the nature and the trees

it's a great place to visit. people don't realize how beautiful Russia is and if they go I think most would be surprised.

@pandorasrealm if you like nature and trees then please visit Bangladesh

@pandorasrealm your words about RUSSIA made me to visit there.

There is something really incredible exploring a city for the first time, especially Vladivostok. There is a familiarity about it and it's very difficult to get lost because you can walk up a hill and see the bridges and easily find your direction.

Please read the post: #Life is a dream or dream is life#

Than give me upvote and I have given you an upvote.

https://steemit.com/life/@mdsohagm752/life-is-a-dream-or-dream-is-life

You got a 37.09% upvote from @upme thanks to @vladivostok! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

you captured a too sweetest picture

@Vladivostok it's beautiful random click.. girl child and some birds are eating.. just amazing

Russia is one of the best place, and in this pic Girls shows her love towards nature as well as pigeon shows love for nature..

@vladivostok its very nice girl feed the pigeons.

I've not been to Russia, but from what I've read and seen on your blog it shows a very beautiful country.

One day I will visit and come say hi! Hopefully in the near future!

hope you get the chance soon, you won't regret it.

I'm sure I won't!

rất tuyệt, tôi tin bạn

Russia is a beautiful country with nature. The green tree is incredible here.

such a crisp photo! very lovely