Don't let the hiccups keep you from breathing in humanity

in #blog6 years ago

Feeling momentary optimism I hope can continue in me..



I love being inspired to motivate myself to achieve my desires and when the moment hits I move quickly into gear with seamless effortlessness and this makes me really happy. @mfxae86 @supastix @amberyooper @phedizzle @crimsonclad @ankapolo @rockchickjen and a bunch of other cool people on MSPwavesRadio had a brilliant conversation about getting passion back, passion that for some reason or another had been smashed and the difficulty getting it back and what can be done about it. Well it must have worked because today I tackled a project I have been unable to motivate myself to do and It made me feel really good and motivated to repeat this effort on the next project.

It's really inspiring how we can come together and find a common solution to a similar problem and talk it through to the point where it seems possible to overcome. I love Discord for this and I never thought I would like it that much. I would really like to pass on my experience to others in hopes they can find a solution to whatever problem they are experiencing in their lives and welcome you to join my Discord and I would be more than happy to help, Introduce you to some cool people and places that will help to motivate you to do some things you didn't think possible.

The more I use discord in conjunction with my Steemit effort the more optimistic I feel about the future, It helps me to stay in the moment and network with so many cool people that are experiencing some of the same feelings I have on a daily basis. It feels great to put the difficulties aside for some time and just have fun. This was something I was missing my first 5 months on Steemit and I felt some much lonesomeness and angst, I couldn't talk to anyone in my life about it because they just didn't understand what I was talking about. I feel a sense of family with Discord and I recommend it to everyone. Please use my link and comment and hopefully I will see you around.




Steemit logo

Discord




@Vladivostok-CA

Sort:  

much love mang, yeah we all in this togethehr and we can choose to battle one another fro dominance OR we can work together to inspire each other to become the best versions of ourselves, make progress and be all we can be. i clearly prefer the latter ;)

i am in competition with no one but myself to be better than i was yesterday. With this mindset we remove the innate hooman nature to push others down so we may rise alone and we shift the paradigm where we realize together we prevail over the tyrannous system in place.

much love for all of mangkind

You get me mang and I really appreciate it and MSP very much ... working together is very powerful, much more powerful than working against each other and I feel if it could just catch on for the masses this world would change quickly and drastically. Thanks again brother 🙏

it all starts with us, we must embody the change we want to see and project that out into the worldas an example for others to follow.... we can not rely on the powers that be as they are the ones who profit from the division of mangkind... we have the power to change the world , its just that we have been convinced otherwise.... we can dooz it !!!!

Domo arigato my mang

so true, we hold the power and responsibility to make the change.

So awesome that you finished your project! ;) I also love discord! I've met so many amazing people there and it really does give you a hopeful and helpful place to go and just mingle with great people!

Hugs to you Cope!!! <3

Finished the first of many but a good start it better than putting progress off, very happy about it and feeling great. Hugs to nickelback :)

HA!!!! ;)

I hate hiccups i just hold my breath til I pass out

I will remember that

I'm always happy to see when people have a positive outcome from conversations on discord! I think those late night conversations feel more real than a lot of the face to face conversations that I have.

me too :) like the once i am currently having with you :))

You are one of the most honest people I have encountered here on steemit . The first time we had conversation about do and don't s on steemit , I was not knowing this man is going to be one of those to whom I can talk for hours about steemit ,life, family etc. How passionately you are trying to help people in your discord Community , it is just so impressive. Keep it up , Mate and always remember yours kind of species are very rare to find , I feel fortunate that we talked and discussions we had:-)
Lots of love
Hash-tag

thank you brother, I tagged you tonight in the MSP discord and these are great people, I hope you appreciate the room, with time Its impossible to not appreciate the people. You are a good mang too!

Already Joined..Thanks for that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Usually I never comment on blogs but your article is so convincing that I never stop myself to say something about it. You’re doing a great job Man,Keep it up.

i appreciate it :) just trying to keep the ball rolling uphill. Thanks for your positive feedback, it means a lot to me

@Vladivostok hello 👋 sir To tell the truth that our life is very difficult, it can not be understood that you will see a very calm man, but in that quiet person you will get many knowledge, first you have to decide your mind, what should I do, all of us come at steemit I learned something, it's a very big community, everyone works together with steemit

Yes it is the family of steemit that keep us motivated . you feel happy when you talk with people here.It is good that your project has completed and you are happy . on which project you are working ? @vladivostok

i was trying to clean my work station, none of my monitors can be hung with standard mounts and i really didn't want to buy adapters....so i built a shelf for my monitors and have me room on my desk again....my work station was a mess and it was driving me crazy, now i can stand or sit which is good...thanks for asking

Hiccups can also arise from a variety of neurological lesions, many of them involving the brain stem, or some metabolic disorders (particularly renal failure).
So it's important to keep the annoying hiccup in perspective. It basically seems to be a protective response – although the timing is a bit off.

It's really inspiring how we can come together and find a common solution to a similar problem and talk it through to the point where it seems possible to overcome. I love Discord for this and I never thought I would like it that much. I would really like to pass on my experience to others in hopes they can find a solution to whatever problem they are experiencing in their lives and welcome you..

this is exactly what I said..you are brilliant to come up with this right after me

Life is short, why waste it!

I totally agree

You got a 42.13% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @vladivostok!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Wow ..this is really great

thanks, come join the discord and participate in the post promotion

When I see these types of publications and how people leave the soul in each word and with that they make up a great story it really inspires me to be better in terms of my reviews, this is great I love it and the photo is great greetings!

Glad I could inspire you ))

It is true. The few times I have used Discord, I connect with wonderful souls, passionate about what they do and about their goals.

I can be a very good experience, took me some time to warm up to it and see it’s value

pollution has become a very big problem but the best part is everybody is realizing

totally!

right

good keep it up

Thank you 🙏

You got a 20.00% upvote from @botcoin courtesy of @infoslink!

Fabulous!!
Well!! Hie.. I'm a newbie.
Here is the link to my post. Upvote if you like the content. thanks!

https://steemit.com/creativity/@cherrythinks/echoes-poem-2-unfolding-life

Welcome to steemit .. will look 👀 for you

Very nice!

Thank you 🙏

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by vladivostok from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I love discord. I spend a lot of time on my phone hanging out chatting because the people in #pal and #mspwaves are friendly and funny. Good people from all over the world. I love interacting with everyone. We all come from different viewpoints and experiences which helps me be a more well rounded person. It's been great getting to hang out with you and everyone else. I probably spend too much time on discord, but, haha. I really love the interaction. Great post. BTW, as @mfxae86 pointed out, this post of yours was plagiarized.