Random Photo #61.5

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

This is a random photo project developed for all the forgotten photos and pictures saved on my phone for reasons I can't remember.


FullSizeRender (1).jpg



Just some clouds on my mind. My mind has felt like it's floating above the earth, not apart of ...
I just let these feelings take their course and let the wind of a new day blow them away and turn them back to full color

red line VL (1).png



Steemit logo

Discord

red line.png

@Vladivostok
red line.png

Sort:  

nice click

i like to click

is this a sperm?

I thought about the same thing.

haha, same thought as I had :)

Dirty minds think alike :p

Its an angry Sperm though

Congratulations @vladivostok!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 6 with $ 166,62

thank you sir, one of my preferred witness votes :)

Thanks 😊

Hey @vladivostok, nice post man, But I don't get where does that $166.62 comes from? Do you deposit yourself or it grows by upvoting? I'll really appreciate it if you reply. Peace

Dim which is a little scary :)

its a little creepy

I think that is tadpole

it might be

Pics of sperm clouds lol.. love it! Have check out my pics when you get a chance too. Might have sumen you like

hope you brought you condom umbrella

lol always

i love these random posts and not forgetting photos :)

Is it just me thinking that a sting ray is roaming in the sky and waiting for its prey??

Posted using Partiko Android

that seems to be the general perception around here

Nah bro thats straight jizz. But just a single jizz. A jizzite

its not jizz..i can assure you

Well, well, well... That's it... Julio Cortazar, too, it all began In the saliva of the Devil... :)

can't figure it out :)

Ам сорри! Итс май фолт! :)
У Хулио Кортасара есть рассказ «Слюни дьявола», там фотография оживает и начинает жить своей собственной жизнью.

Posted using Partiko iOS

pravda :)

And Michelangelo Antonioni then even made a film "Blow-up"on this story.

I will have to do some research :)

Nice project, You have a lot of imagination, I'm a also sometime a dreamer.

thank you, it's the first project i like :) glad you take the time to dream too

Looks like an upside down pipe puffing some smoke.

It seems like a spoon kept upside down.

i like spooning up side down

I love nature so the best animal that i could describe it is a stingray.1.jpg

it does look a bit like this :)

They could be anything but clouds
but they are clouds.
Clouds which sometimes blow away
Bringing a blue skied day.

When I was a little girl I used to think that if I went up to cloud I could eat it. Like a sweet candy...

i would like to eat these, something sweet sounds really good....are you a discord gir steemian?

Yes, I am.
nakary#2996

There is a spaceship inside the cloud ?

maybe so, i should ask customer support

looks like sperm flying high :).....#mothernature

every random photo is interesting :)

thank you very much

no problem, do it more :)

i will try and do it less, i have never been one to take advice :)

amazing...beautiful

thank you :)

never played this game, i should try