Random Photo #63

in #blog6 years ago

This is a random photo project developed for all the forgotten photos and pictures saved on my phone for reasons I can't remember.


moon now.jpg

red line.png

sun .jpg


We can wait until the sun goes down or just make it happen right now while both are in the sky

red line VL (1).png



Steemit logo

Discord

red line.png

@Vladivostok
red line.png

Sort:  

And this photo gets $158? sure

and others with a big content like mine don't get much so unfair! tenor (2).gif

This account have followers, so it's normal, when people in steemit have followers, they earn more money for his posts

this is true, I have a large community on discord as well as network on many servers so I helps alot. I spend 7-12 hours a day on discord helping and learning

what is your contest?

Keep going, don't lose hope. It takes time to become a success. Have this small upvote to make you feel better.

Sure ;-)

good enough right ?

Why not!?

ccc-banner.jpg

i love me some controlled chaos

i guess more now :) appreciate your support

yes it's 😅

beautiful clicks

GiraffeTrees :p

yes, very tall :) I really like how they feel in the wind by the beach.

This is like a date palm tree, really?

taken at exactly the same time ...both photos

The second one is awesome

thank you. they are taken at the same time :)

Plasma tree!!!
How are you dear friends Your post day is so great that a lot of luck is coming to you. Your posts and articles are very beautiful.
Keep your posts up and running, great futures I can see that many of your posts are profitable. With your posts on your posts, you will get to the top of the development very quickly. You know, there are many beautiful and beautiful beautiful people. If you feel good then definitely follow me @bestrakibul2

thank you ...i will check you out

Amazing,,beautiful girafa trees

is that what they are called?

yes, @farhan.sidiqui said the same thing, i like this name :)

amazing

it's an amazing place, thank you

good photos I like the last one

thank you :)

beautiful!

i love the beauty of the ocean

Excelente 😉 contiene información de mucho interés que le puede servir a bastante gente como a mi no sólo para informarme si no también para saber más mejorando mi concepto frente a estos temas.

muy buenas fotos

Las fotos son maravillosas aunque si la tomaran de un mejor angulo se verían mejor pero bueno solo es una auto critica

Waoooo,, beautiful photography

Waoooo,, beautiful photography

i am glad you like it

Very nice post at this time,,, sir

What is the name of the tree? Sun set, always brings calmness.

palm tree, they are nice

looks good. Upvote

thanks for the support

I like the idea of the project! Keep doing it 👌

thank you ..i really like this project alot

What a good angle!

Posted using Partiko iOS

the angle was chosen by me

Дык... :). Я и имел в виду, что тот, кто этот ракурс выбрал, тот и есть маладэсс!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I liked it very much. Beautiful photos, good article. Thank you

I liked it very
Much. Beautiful photos, good
Article. Thank you

                 - yuriy4


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

nice poetry :)

Hey men the second one it's cool, love it keep doin it

i will carry on..thanks

Amazing photoshot i think is perfect

Posted using Partiko Android

i like perfection..thank you

Welcome dear

Posted using Partiko Android

amazing dear

nice, how tall are they?

they must be over 100ft

Probably wouldn't be smart to climb them then. lol

not unless you had a pretty good reason or like danger :)

Your photos are amazing!

yes, thank you

Nice photos, they work very well together!!!

thank you..glad you like it

great photo kintu amr kase kono taka nei

Posted using Partiko Android

:)

🐰🐇🐰🐇

Posted using Partiko Android

where are you from?

i am from Bangladesh

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for your vote

Posted using Partiko Android

muy buenas las imagenes

those trees are unbelievable tall!!

They really are... I was pretty excited about it too :) 02B1E8E9-4416-4B2B-B323-6F3A8A7D7FC1.jpeg

Are you tall too? xD

They are random photos... but they do have a reason...
They are awesome...
I love the last one..

thank you ,,,i like random :)

HermosS fotografiS

Wow! these is awsome

thank you :)

at the first look it seems first one is day and second one is night... really good job

it was the perfect time of the day to change my perception.....was dealing with wife and me things too at this time and took a little silent walk to the beach.

Second photo look like a beam of light passes through the trees,I mean it outstanding

really nice for an iphone pic yea ?

yea, sorry i don't open links from strangers :(

you can also do it by opening my profile

I checked it out and it's pretty cool, I could maybe offer some assistance if you join the discord.

thank you...
I am quite surprised that upvote and comments doesn't come on my post..
Can you suggest, what's the matter?

https://discord.gg/TXSdTh join the discord maybe I can help

what kind of website is it, can you plz tell me?

Well, the first photo of you is not so good as we have got to see it many times. The second one is made by someone else, I love it.

i don't understand what you mean

Second pic is best

thank you, i like it too

How i can get this photos to make this money

need bots or a lot of great followers

Congratulations @vladivostok!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following categories:

  • Comments - Ranked 8 with 83 comments
  • Pending payout - Ranked 8 with $ 170,75

i like parades :)

Beautiful photos!!

thank you :)

oh that view amazing

i like amazing views :)

me parece excelente este articulo saludos!

nice picture :D cooll

thank you :)

Nice photography, palm tree dates XD

thank you :)

I like the second one

many people like the second one :) thank you

Que hermosa imagenes

Cool

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you :)