Summer is here (I hope!)

in #blog2 years ago

Hi everyone,

How are you all? We’ve had another busy few weeks and are recovering from an awful bug which hasn’t been fun!! But we have managed to grt to the river a few times, I had my first outdoor swim of the year last week and boy did it feel good! The river was still very cold but it was just amazing to be out there, I wish I could have time to go everyday! We also took our boys down to catch some little fish which Riv loves so much! The weather has been getting much much hotter with temperatures of 30 degrees c so summer is definitely here let’s just hope it stays! We’re on off on holiday soon and I can’t wait. Work has been crazy and I think we need a few days to just chill, we will see how chill we are though after a 6 hour drive with 2 kids!! Wish us luck! Can’t wait to share some photos of where we go soon and hope you are all well.

  • Verity x

img_8775

img_8802

img_8791

img_8804

img_8787